Skip to main content

Academy Advisory Board (AAB)

Academy Advisory Board (AAB) Membership from January 2016

Mr Peter Martin Chair
Mrs Denise Dimmick Vice Chair
Ms Claire Coote Parent
Mrs Sarah Earle
Ms Elaine Gardner
Mrs Kate Millar
Mrs Amanda Savage
Miss Lauren Tasker Teaching Staff
Mr David Thompson
Mrs Caroline Winder Support Staff

More information about the AAB and governance across the Thinking School Academy Trust can be found at:

Contact the Governing Bodies

In the first instance, please contact Mr Peter Martin, Chair of the Academy Advisory Board, c/o The Rochester Grammar School, Maidstone Road, Rochester ME1 3BY.

In the second instance, please contact Mr Michael Bailey, Chair of the Medway Secondary Regional Governing Body, c/o The Thinking Schools Academy Trust, New Horizons Children’s Academy, Park Crescent, Chatham, Kent, ME4 6NR.