Skip to main content
Students during a lesson

Term Dates

September 2021 to July 2022

Term 1

Thursday 2 September 2021 – CPD day (taken as twilight)

Friday 3 September 2021 – CPD day (all staff attend)

Start: Monday 6 September 2021

Finish: Friday 22 October 2021

Autumn Break: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1 November 2021 – CPD day (all staff attend)

Start: Tuesday 2 November 2021

Finish: Friday 17 December 2021

Friday 26 November – Occasional in lieu day, students and staff do not attend

Christmas Break: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – CPD day (all staff attend)

Start: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Finish: Friday 11 February 2022

February Break: Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4

Start: Monday 21 February 2022

Finish: Friday 1 April 2022

Spring Break: Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022

Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 19 April 2022

Finish: Friday 27 May 2022

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

May Break: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Term 6

Start: Monday 6 June 2022

Finish: Thursday 21 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022 – Queens Platinum Jubilee lieu day

Monday 25 July 2022 – CPD day (taken as twilight)

Staff Development Days (when students do not attend school)

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 26 November 2021 (in lieu day)

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Monday 25 July 2022

 

Click here to download 2021/2022 Term Dates

Click here to download 2022/2023 Term Dates